Wir sind für Sie da

Wolfgang Gruner
Geschäftsführer


Tel.: 04 31/7 99 74-0
Fax: 04 31/7 99 74-21
service@grunerbau.de

Lennart Gruner
Geschäftsführer


Tel.: 04 31/7 99 74-13
Fax: 04 31/7 99 74-21
service@grunerbau.de

Ralph-Michael von Elm
Geschäftsführer


Tel.: 04 31/7 99 74-0
Fax: 04 31/7 99 74-21
service@grunerbau.de

Nils Specht
Bauleiter,
B.Eng. Bauingenieurwesen


Tel.: 04 31/7 99 74-22
Fax: 04 31/7 99 74-21
n.specht@grunerbau.de

Ronald Schump
Bauleitung


Tel.: 04 31/7 99 74-14
Fax: 04 31/7 99 74-21
r.schump@grunerbau.de

Sascha Holst
Bauleitung


Tel.: 04 31/7 99 74-29
Fax: 04 31/7 99 74-21
s.holst@grunerbau.de

Mark Ielapi
Bauleiter


Tel.: 04 31/7 99 74-17
Fax: 04 31/7 99 74-21
m.ielapi@grunerbau.de

Moritz Mordhorst
Bauleiter,
M.Eng. Bauingenieurwesen


Tel.: 04 31/7 99 74-27
Fax: 04 31/7 99 74-21
m.mordhorst@grunerbau.de

Judith Gutezeit
Bauleiterin Dipl. Ing. (FH)


Tel.: 04 31/7 99 74-25
Fax: 04 31/7 99 74-21
j.gutezeit@grunerbau.de

Michael Formella
Kaufmännische Abteilung


Tel.: 04 31/7 99 74-10
Fax: 04 31/7 99 74-21
m.formella@grunerbau.de

Rainer Derjong
Kaufmännische Abteilung


Tel.: 04 31/7 99 74-0
Fax: 04 31/7 99 74-21
r.derjong@grunerbau.de

Matthis Derjong
Kaufmännische Abteilung


Tel.: 04 31/7 99 74-24
Fax: 04 31/7 99 74-21
m.derjong@grunerbau.de

Lena Koch
Kaufmännische Abteilung


Tel.: 04 31/7 99 74-20
Fax: 04 31/7 99 74-21
l.koch@grunerbau.de

Andrea Mertes
Kaufmännische Abteilung


Tel.: 04 31/7 99 74-66
Fax: 04 31/7 99 74-21
a.mertes@grunerbau.de

Dagmar Ritter
Kaufmännische Abteilung


Tel.: 04 31/7 99 74-26
Fax: 04 31/7 99 74-21
d.ritter@grunerbau.de

Ivonne Berg
Kaufmännische Abteilung


Tel.: 04 31/7 99 74-33
Fax: 04 31/7 99 74-21
i.berg@grunerbau.de

Stefanie von Mandel
Kaufmännische Abteilung


Tel.: 04 31/7 99 74-66
Fax: 04 31/7 99 74-21
s.vonmandel@grunerbau.de

Gabriele Schulz
Buchhaltung

Tel.: 04 31/7 99 74-18
Fax: 04 31/7 99 74-21
g.schulz@grunerbau.de

Alina Duus
Kaufmännische Auszubildene


Tel.: 04 31/7 99 74-0
Fax: 04 31/7 99 74-21
a.duus@grunerbau.de